Buyer's Guide, Allied Partner Members, Yellow Pages

All, A , B , C , D , E , F , G , H , I , K , L , M , N , O , P , R , S , T , U , V , W , X ,

Construction/Site Services


A.C. Furniture Co., Inc.
Mark Hawks
PO Box 200
Axton, VA 24054
P:276.650.3356
mshawks@comcast.net
www.acfurniture.com
Construction/Site Services
Chairs & Barstools
A.C. Furniture Co., Inc.
Sandy Evans
VP - Operations
PO Box 200
Axton, VA 24054
P:276-650-8477
sevans@acfurnitureco.com
www.acfurniture.com
Construction/Site Services
Chairs & Barstools

A-1 Incorporated
Chris Silcock
P:208.677.3285
chris@a1booth.com
www.a1booth.com
Construction/Site Services
Equipment Dealer, Furniture Manufacturer, Millwork Manufacturer. Specialize in Turn Key operations with New Stores and Remodels.
A-1 Incorporated
Justin Silcock
P:208.677.3285
justin@a1booth.com
www.a1booth.com
Construction/Site Services
Equipment Dealer, Furniture Manufacturer, Millwork Manufacturer. Specialize in Turn Key operations with New Stores and Remodels.

ENCOTECH Services, Inc.
Joseph P. Younes, P.E.
8810 Commodity Circle, #18
Orlando, FL 32819
P:(407) 354-5765
F:(407) 354-5766
Jyounes@esicc.com
www.esicc.com
Construction/Site Services
ENCOTECH Services, Inc. is a General Contractor emphasizing in restaurant development, commercial retail, office complexes, and residential construction.
ENCOTECH Services, Inc.
John Amm
8810 Commodity Circle, #18
Orlando, FL 32819
P:(407) 354-5765
F:(407) 354-5766
jamm@esicc.com
www.esicc.com
Construction/Site Services
ENCOTECH Services, Inc. is a General Contractor emphasizing in restaurant development, commercial retail, office complexes, and residential construction.

FM Facility Maintenance, LLC
John Pavia
Executive Vice President Business & Corporate Development
10 Columbus Blvd, 4th Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
P:860-466-7400
john.pavia@fmfacilitymaintenance.com
www.fmFacilityMaintenance.com
Construction/Site Services
An industry leader in integrated FM Facility Management provides services for clients with geographically dispersed portfolios throughout North America.
FM Facility Maintenance, LLC
Laura Hinkel
Vice President of Sales
10 Columbus Blvd, 4th Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
P:860-466-7646
Laura.Hinkel@fmFacilityMaintenance.com
www.fmFacilityMaintenance.com
Construction/Site Services
An industry leader in integrated FM Facility Management provides services for clients with geographically dispersed portfolios throughout North America.

Food Service Concepts
Colleen Killham
1101-A West Melinda Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
P:623.492.0077
F:623.492.0840
ckillham@aol.com
www.foodserviceconcepts.net
Construction/Site Services
General Contractor, Food Service Equipment and Furnishings Supplier, and Architectural Design Services. Serving the Denny's Community for over 17 years Nationwide.
Food Service Concepts
Kevin Killham
1101-A West Melinda Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
P:602.524.9592
F:623.492.0840
kkillham@foodserviceconcepts.net
www.foodserviceconcepts.net
Construction/Site Services
General Contractor, Food Service Equipment and Furnishings Supplier, and Architectural Design Services. Serving the Denny's Community for over 17 years Nationwide.

Legend Seating Company
Wayne W. Johnson
720 Minidoka Ave.
Burley, ID 83318
P:208-679-2500
F:208-679-2502
wayne@legendseating.com
www.legendseating.com
Construction/Site Services
At Legend Seating Company we are committed to providing the highest quality seating products in the industry. We have served the commercial seating industry since 1994 and look forward to serving your needs with the finest seating products and services available.
Legend Seating Company
Leon Johnson
720 Minidoka Ave.
Burley, ID 83318
P:2086792500
F:208-679-2502
leon@legendseating.com
www.legendseating.com
Construction/Site Services
At Legend Seating Company we are committed to providing the highest quality seating products in the industry. We have served the commercial seating industry since 1994 and look forward to serving your needs with the finest seating products and services available.

Merric, Inc.
Chris Robertson
Project Manager
4750 Earth City Expressway
Bridgeton, MO 63044
P:314.770.9944 x129
F:314-770-1440
cmr@merric.com
www.merric.com
Construction/Site Services
Specializes in custom restaurant interiors. We are a leading manufacturer and installer of seating, millwork, casework, counters and solid surface products.
Merric, Inc.
Lori Hubbard
Project Manager
4750 Earth City Expressway
Bridgeton, MO 63044
P:314-770-9944
F:314-770-1440
lhubbard@merric.com
www.merric.com
Construction/Site Services
Specializes in custom restaurant interiors. We are a leading manufacturer and installer of seating, millwork, casework, counters and solid surface products.

New Horizon Contractors Ltd Inc
Charles J Trees
P:407.463.8658
c.trees@newhorizoncontractors.net
www.newhorizoncontractors.net
Construction/Site Services
Complete interior remodel services including booth, millwork, and restroom packages, solid surfaces, carpeting, tile, stainless steel, and re-upholstery if permissible.
New Horizon Contractors Ltd Inc
Audrey Trees
P:407.688.8707
amtrees47@earthlink.net
www.newhorizoncontractors.net
Construction/Site Services
Complete interior remodel services including booth, millwork, and restroom packages, solid surfaces, carpeting, tile, stainless steel, and re-upholstery if permissible.

On Site Management
Charles BouMaroun
P:248.888.9292
charles@osm-online.com
www.osm-online.com
Construction/Site Services
OSM provides complete construction services, ranging from small projects to complete remodels throughout the United States.
On Site Management
Shaheen BouMaroun
P:248.426.8000
shaheen@osm-online.com
www.osm-online.com
Construction/Site Services
OSM provides complete construction services, ranging from small projects to complete remodels throughout the United States.

Precision Services, Inc.
Chad Price
Vice President
7090 Howard
Spartanburg, SC 29303
P:(864) 585-4014
chad@precision-services.com
precision-services.com
Construction/Site Services
Cost saving solutions. General Contractor/Architect in one entity. Architecture. Design Build. Renovation. Construction. Commercial. Hospitality. Restaurants. Regional. National.
Precision Services, Inc.
Mike Taylor
7090 Howard
Spartanburg, SC 29303
P:(864) 585-4014 Ext. 24
mike@precision-services.com
precision-services.com
Construction/Site Services
Cost saving solutions. General Contractor/Architect in one entity. Architecture. Design Build. Renovation. Construction. Commercial. Hospitality. Restaurants. Regional. National.

Window Interiors
Sandi Saft
President
947 Josiane Court
Altamonte Springs, FL 32779
P:4075391303
F:407-539-0157
ssaft@windowinteriors.com
www.windowinteriors.com
Construction/Site Services
Window Interiors is your Denny's brand Approved full service window blinds supplier.
Window Interiors
Darcy Daniels
947 Josiane Court
Altamonte Springs, FL 32779
P:800.654.9818
F:407-539-0157
ddaniels@windowinteriors.com
www.windowinteriors.com
Construction/Site Services
Window Interiors is your Denny's brand Approved full service window blinds supplier.

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Print Page
 

 

To Contact
Corporate Office
Call 1.800.733.6697
or visit www.dennys.com

 

 To Contact
Franchise Office
Call 1.888.4.DENNYS or 888.433.6697 
Fax: 949.888.4799
Email: info@dennys.org

 

© Copyright 2005-2014 DFA.
All Rights Reserved.
Legal Disclaimer